“Breaking Point” (May 2021) and follow-up EP “Turning Point” (December 2021) have all been well-received, both locally and internationally, with global features on Kerrang! Radio and Wacken Radio, with singles charting on the Independent UK Music Charts, Banks Radio Australia, Banger Music and the MIX FM SA Top 40.

Marshall Music Hangout Interview

Won’t Let Go Music Video


Fear Of Falling releases their much-anticipated 5th Single on 19 August, hot on the heels of an incredible 18 months for the band.

“All My Time” is a song that reflects on the short duration we have to live out our fullest lives, our most meaningful existence, within a world that is in a perpetual state of chaos.

With a line-up change bringing the talented Ross Harding on vocals and guitar, Fear Of Falling begins to fulfil the potential of this supergroup.

Vocally the track delivers a powerful, yet restrained arrangement – reminding somewhat of a theatre-like production, with highs and lows that take you on a journey of deliverance.

Ross Harding could not have delivered a better performance on his first single with the band.


Possibly the biggest rock band in South Africa right now, Fear Of Falling is guitarist Lloyd Timcke, vocalist / guitarist Ross Harding, bassist Brendon McCaig of You, Me & The Harmony, and drummer / producer Dale Schnettler of Prime Circle.

The hard rock supergroup has been branded the “New Seether” by rock fans throughout South Africa – with the band being the first South African group to have two songs premiered on the world famous Kerrang! Radio Station.

2021 was a breakout year for the band – with 3 No.1 songs on the SA Top 40, spending several weeks in charts across the US and UK – with songs like “Won’t Let Go”, “Sunrise” and “Fear of Falling”.